Board and Committee Contacts

Our PTA is made up of parents, teachers, and staff who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The 2019-2020 officers and committee chairs and their contact information are listed below.  Interested in joining the board or a committee? Contact us!


2019-2020 Board

President:           Tracy McCarty,

President Elect:  Jennifer McCarry,

Vice-President:   Brian Tickle,

Secretary:           Lauren Kinard,

Treasurer:           Nausheen Khan,


Activities:            Stephanie Paduano,

Website:             Jerry Alexandratos,



2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Appreciation Weeks:             Meghan Grana

Bike & Walk to School:          Bill Gates (Fall), Open for Spring 2020

Box Tops:                              Mary Gaffney

Cub Scouts Liaison:              Michelle Mahoney

Cultural Arts & Assemblies:  Colby Bruno

Dining for Dollars:                 Rebecca Goldman

Directory:                              Suzanne Zulauf

Hallowingo:                           Angy Friedman

Hospitality:                            Erica Carter

                                              Alison Ranney

Membership:                         Anthony Ramakis

Directory:                              Alison Crane

Room Parent Coordinator:   Jen Moseley

Spirit Wear:                           Mrs. Kelly Carper and Mr. Dan Solsberry

School Garden:                     Kathy Coles

School Supply Kits:               Stacey Leimbach

Silent Auction:                       Liz Glennon

Yearbook:                              Susan Dyer









Cardinal Campaign

Our Goal $15,000 $19,032