Board and Committee Contacts

Our PTA is made up of parents, teachers, and staff who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The 2018-2019 officers and committee chairs and their contact information are listed below.  Interested in joining the board or a committee? Contact us!

 

2018-2019 Board

President:          Tracy McCarty, president@cpes-pta.org

Vice-President:  Brenda Morton, ballen4huskers@netscape.net

Secretary:          Cindy Weinberg, cbweinberg@yahoo.com

Treasurer:          Jackie Rockman, treasurer@cpes-pta.org

After School

Activities:           Stephanie Paduano, afterschool@cpes-pta.org

 

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Appreciation Weeks:             Meghan Grana, meghan.grana@gmail.com

Bike & Walk to School:          Bill Gates

Box Tops:                              Dora Stoner, dora.stoner@verizon.net

Cub Scouts Liaison:              Michelle Mahoney, Pack833CPES@gmail.com

Cultural Arts & Assemblies:  Mary Gaffney, marysgaffney@gmail.com

Dining for Dollars:                 Rebecca Goldman, dining@cpes-pta.org

Hallowingo:                           Angy Friedman, hallowingo@cpes-pta.org

Hospitality:                            Erica Carter, e_vantassel@yahoo.com

                                              Alison Ranney, agoodstadt@hotmail.com

Membership:                         Amy O'Keefe, membership@cpes-pta.org

Room Parent Coordinator:    Julie Smith, jzsmith04@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear:                           Charles Sicard, spiritwear@cpes-pta.org

School Garden:                     Kathy Coles, kmcoles@fcps.edu

School Supply Kits:               Stacey Leimbach, stacey_leimbach@yahoo.com

Silent Auction:                       Gina Myers, ginam@icmtg.com

Website:                                Jerry Alexandratos, support@cpes-pta.org

Yearbook:                              Susan Dyer, susantdyer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cardinal Campaign

 
Our Goal $15,000 $17,293