Board and Committee Contacts

Our PTA is made up of parents, teachers, and staff who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. The 2018-2019 officers and committee chairs and their contact information are listed below.  Interested in joining the board or a committee? Contact us!


2018-2019 Board

President:          Tracy McCarty,

Vice-President:  Brenda Morton,

Secretary:          Cindy Weinberg,

Treasurer:          Jackie Rockman,

After School

Activities:           Stephanie Paduano,


2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Appreciation Weeks:             Meghan Grana,

Bike & Walk to School:          Bill Gates

Box Tops:                              Dora Stoner,

Cub Scouts Liaison:              Michelle Mahoney,

Cultural Arts & Assemblies:  Mary Gaffney,

Dining for Dollars:                 Rebecca Goldman,

Hallowingo:                           Angy Friedman,

Hospitality:                            Erica Carter,

                                              Alison Ranney,

Membership:                         Amy O'Keefe,

Room Parent Coordinator:    Julie Smith,

Spirit Wear:                           Charles Sicard,

School Garden:                     Kathy Coles,

School Supply Kits:               Stacey Leimbach,

Silent Auction:                       Gina Myers,

Website:                                Jerry Alexandratos,

Yearbook:                              Susan Dyer,









Cardinal Campaign

Our Goal $15,000 $17,293